Brian Bartlett

Brian Bartlett has published seven collections of poetry (including The Watchmaker’s Table and Wanting the Day: Selected Poems) and two books of prose (Ringing Here & There: A Nature Calendar and All Manner of Tackle: Living with Poetry). His writing has won numerous prizes, including the Atlantic Poetry Prize, The Malahat Review’s Long Poem Prize and the Acorn-Plantos Award for People’s Poetry. Bartlett lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, where he teaches at Saint Mary’s University.

[ Large Cover ]

[ Add to Cart ]
Travels of the Watch
Brian Bartlett

2004 / Poetry / $4.95
9781894031974 / Pamphlet / 16 pp

The Devil’s Whim Occasional Chapbook Series: No. 12

Seven variations on the measurement of time by the author of The Afterlife of Trees and Underwater Carpentry.

Other Books by this Author

Branches Over Ripples: A Waterside Journal
Brian Bartlett

2017 / Books & Reading, Natural Essays / $29.95 CAN / $29.95 US
9781554471782 / Trade paper

new releases catalogue meet the press contact us home page